Italian Addresses

Genoa office list

Office E-mail
Middle East Area mideast@messinaline.it
Middle East/Gulf/I-Pak export operative/bookings export.mideast@messinaline.it
Middle East/Gulf/I-Pak import operative/bookings import.mideast@messinaline.it
South East Africa Area sea@messinaline.it
South East Africa export operative/bookings export.sea@messinaline.it
South East Africa import operative/bookings import.sea@messinaline.it
West Africa Area westafrica@messinaline.it
West Africa export operative/bookings export.westafrica@messinaline.it
West Africa import operative/bookings import.westafrica@messinaline.it
Mediterranean Area medit@messinaline.it
Mediterranean export operative/bookings export.medit@messinaline.it
Mediterranean import operative/bookings import.medit@messinaline.it
Commercial Department commercial@messinaline.it
Export Freight Inquiry pricing@messinaline.it
Import Freight Inquiry commercial.import@messinaline.it
Europe Department europe@messinaline.it
Accounting accounting@messinaline.it
Documentation (release of BL and certifications) docs@messinaline.it
Credit Recovery creditrecovery@messinaline.it
Logistic logistic@messinaline.it
Containers containers@messinaline.it
Marketing marketing@messinaline.it
Human Resources personale@messinaline.it - curriculum@messinaline.it
Administration, Finance & Control adm@messinaline.it
Disbursment Department dadept@messinaline.it
Legal Department legal@messinaline.it
Claims claims@messinaline.it
Purchase Department purchase@messinaline.it
Bunker Department bunker@messinaline.it
ICT (Information and communications technology) edp@messinaline.it